REMNANT YOUTH MINISTRY (RYM)

We are a group of 6th - 12th graders whose vision is to be one community

filled with God, living for God.

 
rym2.jpg

 

Meeting Times

Location: RNC, Main Hall

Time: 9:30 AM

Fridays or Saturday gatherings as announced

 
 
rym3.jpg

News & UpdatES

Monthly Hangout: 6:00PM on Saturday, December 15 @ RNC

Lock In: Starting at 7:30PM on Friday, December 21 to Saturday, December 22 @ RNC

Joint Service: 9:30AM on Sunday, December 23 @ RCC

Stay tuned for more exciting updates for the 2018-2019 school year!

 
kiwihug-284614-unsplash.jpg

December Devotionals - Week 2

12/10/18 Monday 2 Samuel 7:1-16

12/11/18 Tuesday 2 Chronicles 21:1-7

12/12/18 Wednesday Psalm 30

12/13/18 Thursday Psalm 132

12/14/18 Friday Romans 8:28-30

12/15/18 Saturday Make Up

12/16/18 Sunday Make Up

 

Contact us

Email: theremnantyg@gmail.com


Follow us on Instagram: @theremnantyg.

rym4.jpg
instagram Block
This is an example. To display your Instagram posts, double-click here to add an account or select an existing connected account. Learn more